North Central College - Naperville, IL

Accounting Faculty

Accounting Department Chairperson: David Gray, Associate Professor of Accounting
David L Gray
Associate Professor of Accounting; Chairperson of Accounting
B.S., Millikin University, 1986; M.A., Northern Illinois University, 1992, CPA
Office: 109 S. Loomis House, #100
630-637-5586
dlgray@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Allison P. Hayes
Assistant Professor of Accounting
B.A., St. Ambrose University, M.A.S., Northern Illinois University, 2006, CPA.
Office: 109 S. Loomis House, #103
630-637-5585
aphayes@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Sarah S. Lureau
Associate Professor of Accounting
B.S., Marist College; M.A.S., Northern Illinois University, 2006, CPA
Office: 109 S. Loomis House, #101
630-637-5587
sslureau@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Mary Jane Reher
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Accounting
B.A., University of Notre Dame; M.B.A., Northwestern University.
Office: 109 S. Loomis House, #12
630-637-5472
mjreher@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Gerald A. Thalmann
Associate Professor of Accounting
B.S., University of Wisconsin-Platteville, 1978; M.B.A., University of Wisconsin-Whitewater, 1985; C.P.A.
Office: 109 S. Loomis House, #102
630-637-5588
gathalmann@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile

Faculty Emeriti

Joan M. V. Der
Professor of Accounting Emerita
B.S., Illinois State University, 1974; M.S., DePaul University, 1980; C.P.A., C.M.A.
jmder@noctrl.edu
Gerald D. Hamsmith
Professor of Accounting Emeritus
B.A., Aurora College, 1971; M.S., Northern Illinois University, 1973; C.P.A.
Office: 109 S. Loomis House F
630-637-5589
gdhamsmith@noctrl.edu
Daphne C. Lee
Associate Professor of Accounting Emerita
B.A., Spalding College, 1960; M.A., 1963, M.M., 1980, Northwestern University; C.P.A.
dclee@noctrl.edu