North Central College - Naperville, IL

Education Faculty

Department Chairperson: Maureen Kincaid, Associate Professor of Education
Kathleen W Black
Visiting Assistant Professor of Education
B.S., 1979; M.Ed., 1983; Ed.D, 1995, University of Illinois.
Office: Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium, #254
630-637-5741
kwblack@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Rebecca Clemente
Director of Center for Teaching and Learning; Professor of Education
B.S., Ashland University, 1971; M.Ed., 1988, Ph.D., 1992, Kent State University
Office: Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium, #304
630-637-5739
rclemente@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Roxanne Ferrici
Visiting Assistant Professor of Education
B.S., DePaul University, 1998; M.Ed., 2003; D.Ed., 2008; Loyola University.
Office: Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium, #256
630-637-5740
rferrici@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Sheryl L. Finkle
Professor of Education
B.S., 1975, M.S., 1981, Illinois State University; Ph.D., Ohio State University, 1990
Office: Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium, #303
630-637-5748
slfinkle@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Nancy J. Keiser
Professor of Education; Ruge Fellow; Coordinator of Teacher Education
B.A., Luther College, 1976; M.S., Ed.D., 1997, Northern Illinois University
Office: Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium, #301
630-637-5751
njkeiser@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Maureen Kincaid
Professor of Education; Chairperson of Education
B.A., 1984, M.S.Ed., 1987, Ed.D., 1997, Northern Illinois University
Office: Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium, #241
630-637-5750
mkincaid@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Kathleen B. King
Clinical Assistant Professor of Education
B.A., Loras College, 1987; M.Ed., DePaul University, 1997
Office: Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium, #239
630-637-5107
kbking@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Alicia J. Okpareke
Assistant Professor of Education; Education Assessment Coordinator
B.A., University of Notre Dame, 2003; M.A.T., National Louis University, 2004; Ph.D., University of Illinois at Chicago, 2013.
Office: Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium, #305
630-637-5419
ajokpareke@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Mary Beth Ressler
Assistant Professor of Education
B.A., Loyola University, 2002; M.A., Northern Illinois University, 2007; Ph.D., The Ohio State University, 2010
Office: Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium, #255
630-637-5742
mressler@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Patricia R Sanders
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Education
B.S. Western Illinois University, 1978; M.S., Northern Illinois University, 1982, 1999; Ed.D, Loyola University of Chicago, 2005
Office: Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium, #302
630-637-5778
prsanders@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile

Faculty Emeriti

Gus A. Constantine
Professor of Education Emeritus
gaconstantine@noctrl.edu
Winifred M. Makowski
Associate Professor of Education Emerita
B.S., Chicago Teachers College North, 1963; M.Ed., 1969, Ed.D., 1988, Loyola University
630-637-5740
wmmakowski@noctrl.edu