North Central College - Naperville, IL

Global Studies Faculty

Program Coordinator: William J. Muck, Assistant Professor of Political Science
Luke Andrew Franks
Assistant Professor of History
B.A., Brown University, 1993; Ph.D., University of California, 2009.
Office: 225 N. Loomis House, #24
630-637-5561
lafranks@noctrl.edu
Brian Hoffert
Associate Professor of Religious Studies and History
B.A., University of Toronto, 1990; A.M., University of Hawaii, 1993; Ph.D., Harvard University, 2002
Office: 225 N. Loomis House, #23
630-637-5619
bhoffert@noctrl.edu
Personal Page
Shereen F. Ilahi
Associate Professor of History
B.A., 1998, M.A., 2002, Ph.D., 2008, University of Texas, Austin
Office: 225 N. Loomis House, #21
630-637-5616
silahi@noctrl.edu
Robert C. Moussetis
Professor of International Business; Chairperson of Management and Marketing Department; Coordinator of Graduate Business Programs
B.S., San Diego State University, 1987; M.B.A., 1991, D.B.A., 1996, United States International University
Office: 119 S. Loomis House, #201
630-637-5475
rcmoussetis@noctrl.edu
William J. Muck
Associate Professor of Political Science, Sociology and Anthropology; Chair of the Department of Political Science, Sociology and Anthropology; Coordinator of Global Studies
B.A., Valparaiso University, 1997; M.A., Marquette University, 1999; M.A., 2001, Ph.D., 2005, University of Colorado at Boulder
Office: 330 E. Van Buren, #102
630-637-5342
wjmuck@noctrl.edu
John H. Shindler
Professor of English; Director of International Programs
B.A., Williams College, 1968; Ph.D., Rutgers University, 1975
Office: Abe House, #101
630-637-5287
jhshindler@noctrl.edu