North Central College - Naperville, IL

LEADERSHIP ETHICS AND VALUES FACULTY

Program Coordinator: Thomas D. Cavenagh, B.A., J.D.
Judith A. Brodhead
Associate Professor of English; Administrative Coordinator of Cultural Events
B.A., 1973, M.A., 1976, Rutgers University
Office: Kiekhofer Hall, #207
630-637-5276
jabrodhead@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Stephen Maynard Caliendo
Professor of Political Science; Ruge Fellow; Chairperson, Division of Human Thought and Behavior
B.A., Clarion University of Pennsylvania, 1993; M.A., 1995, Ph.D., 1998, Purdue University
Office: 330 E. Van Buren, #202
630-637-5344
smcaliendo@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Kenneth D. Campbell
Associate Professor of Management
B.S., Miami University, 1976; M.B.A., University of Phoenix, 1982; Ph.D., Georgia State University, 1989
Office: 125 S. Loomis House, #215
630-637-5469
kdcampbell@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Thomas D. Cavenagh
Schneller Sisters Professor of Leadership, Ethics, and Values; Professor of Business Law and Conflict Resolution; Director of Leadership, Ethics, and Values; Coordinator of Master of Leadership Studies Program
B.A., Trinity College, 1984; J.D., DePaul University, 1987
Office: Abe House, #202
630-637-5157
tdcavenagh@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Kristin Geraty Bonacci
Assistant Professor of Sociology
B.A., University of Notre Dame, 2001; M.A., 2004; Ph.D., 2010, Indiana University
Office: 116 S. Brainard House, #204
630-637-5315
kgeratybonacci@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Richard R. Guzman
Professor of English; Coordinator of Master of Arts in Liberal Studies Program
B.A., University of California at Berkeley, 1971; M.A., California State University at Hayward, 1973; Ph.D., University of Virginia, 1977
Office: Kiekhofer Hall, #210
630-637-5280
rrguzman@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Kelly B Howe
Assistant Professor of Theater; Coordinator of Gender and Women's Studies
B.A., Muhlenberg College, 2003; M.A., 2006; Ph.D., 2010, University of Texas
Office: Fine Arts Center, #39
630-637-5297
kbhowe@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Bruce N. Janacek
Associate Professor of History
B.A., University of Pittsburgh, 1984; M.A., The George Washington University, 1987; Ph.D., University of California, Davis, 1996.
Office: 225 N. Loomis House, #11
630-637-5613
bnjanacek@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Ann Durkin Keating
Dr. C. Frederick Toenniges Professor of History
B.A., University of Illinois, 1978; M.A., 1979, Ph.D., 1984, University of Chicago
Office: 225 N. Loomis House, #20
630-637-5617
adkeating@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Jennifer L. Keys
Associate Professor of Sociology
B.A., Ohio University, 1993; Ph.D., State University of New York at Albany, 2002
Office: 116 S. Brainard House, #104
630-637-5313
jlkeys@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Neil R Nicholson
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
B.A., Lake Forest College, 2002; Ph.D., The University of Iowa, 2007
Office: Goldspohn Hall, #24
630-637-5233
nrnicholson@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Ramona M. Wis
Mimi Rolland Professor in the Fine Arts; Professor of Music; Chairperson of Music
B.S., University of Illinois, 1977; M.M., Northern Illinois University, 1983; Ph.D., Northwestern University, 1993
Office: Fine Arts Center, #121
630-637-5629
rmwis@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile