North Central College - Naperville, IL

Sociology & Anthropology Faculty

Department Chairperson: Matthew B. Krystal, Associate Professor of Anthropology

Ericka Adams
Assistant Professor of Sociology
B.A., John Jay College of Criminal Justice, 2005; M.A., 2007; Ph.D., 2010, University of Illinois at Chicago.
630-637-5345
ebadams@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Louis Corsino
Professor of Sociology; Ruge Fellow; Coordinator of Urban and Suburban Studies
B.A., University of Notre Dame, 1970; M.A., 1973, Ph.D., 1977, University of Massachusetts
630-637-5312
lcorsino@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Marisa Fontana
Half-Time Assistant Professor of Sociology
B.A., Wayne State University, 1996; M.A., 1999, Ph.D., 2007, University of Illinois at Chicago
630-637-5343
mdfontana@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Kristin Geraty
Associate Professor of Sociology; Director of College Honors Programs
B.A., University of Notre Dame, 2001; M.A., 2004; Ph.D., 2010, Indiana University
630-637-5315
kgeraty@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Jennifer Keys
Director, Center for the Advancemet of Faculty Excellence; Professor of Sociology
B.A., Ohio University, 1993; Ph.D., State University of New York at Albany, 2002
630-637-5313
jlkeys@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Matthew Krystal
Associate Professor of Anthropology; Chair of the Department of Sociology
B.A., Washington University, 1990; M.A., 1993, Ph.D., 2001, Tulane University
630-637-5309
mbkrystal@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Shawna Rohrman
Assistant Professor of Sociology
B.A., Baldwin-Wallace College, 2004; M.A., University of Akron, 2007; Ph.D., Indiana University, 2014.
630-637-5336
slrohrman@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile

Faculty Emeriti