North Central College - Naperville, IL

Contact Us

The Office of the Registrar is located on the third floor of Old Main; please stop by our office to obtain assistance. You can also email us at registrar@noctrl.edu, call (630) 637-5252, or send U.S. mail to:

Office of the Registrar
North Central College
30 North Brainard St.
P.O. Box 3063
Naperville, IL 60566

Joel D. Wells, Registrar
College academic policies.
(630) 637-5253
jwells@noctrl.edu
Timothy Brown, Assistant Registrar
Advising new transfer students, oversight of transcript evaluation, international credit evaluation, editor of college catalog.
(630) 637-5556
tjbrown@noctrl.edu
Ginger Donaldson, Academic Evaluator
Advising new transfer students, registration, college degree evaluations, general inquiries.
(630) 637-5252
gadonaldson@noctrl.edu
Carol Durava, Student Registration Assistant
Registration, transcript processing, verifications, grade reports, major/minor changes, name and address changes, advisor changes, general inquiries.
(630) 637-5252
cadurava@noctrl.edu
Fil Jarosz, Transcript Evaluator
College transcript evaluator.
(630) 637-5557
fbjarosz@noctrl.edu
Mary Kroupa, Records Specialist
Transfer records, grade changes, registration, AP records
(630) 637-5255
makroupa@noctrl.edu
Therese Lux, Associate Registrar
College degree evaluations, graduation requirements, athletic academic eligibility, VA certification.
(630) 637-5254
tmlux@noctrl.edu
Brooke Schmidt, Registration Systems Coordinator
Classroom scheduling, classroom event requests, course evaluations, student data queries.
(630) 637-5256
brschmidt@noctrl.edu

 

Mary Kroupa, Records Specialist
Transfer records, grade changes, registration, AP records.
(630) 637-5255
makroupa@noctrl.edu