North Central College - Naperville, IL

EDGE: Structured Study

EDGE is an open study time to all students in Kaufman Dining Hall and Geiger Lounge. During this time, you may study individually or in groups. The hours are Sundays through Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Tutors are also available to help you out. Feel free to stop by. No appointments are necessary.

SPRING 2014

ACCOUNTING

  • If you need help in ACC 201-202, Rustam Saini is available on Sundays and Thursdays from 7:30-10:00 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at rsaini@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in ACC 201-202, Richard Zirngibl is available on Mondays through Thursdays from 8:30-10:30 p.m. and  Please feel free to contact him at rvzirngibl@noctrl.edu.

ANATOMY

  • If you need help in Human Anatomy, Jamie Legner is available Mondays and Wednesdays from 8:00-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at jalegner@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in Anatomy and Physiology, Jaclyn Stellato is available Sundays and Wednesdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at jastellato@noctrl.edu.

ANTHROPOLOGY

  • If you need help in Anthropology, Fiona Ian is available Mondays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at lian@noctrl.edu.

BIOLOGY

  • If you need help in BIO 147, Jake Brennan is available Sundays from 7:30 to 10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at jbrennan@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in BIO, Brent Gaither is available Mondays and Wednesdays . Please feel free to contact him at bwgaither@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in BIO, Zach Laidley is available Sundays and Wednesdays from 7:30 to 10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at ztlaidley@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in BIO 101, Brett O'Kane is available Mondays through Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at baokane@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in BIO 100, 102, or 147, Jocelyn Redlinski is available on Sundays, Mondays and Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. and Tuesdays from 8:30-10:30pm. Please feel free to contact her at jlredlinski@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in BIO 101 or 102, Gianna Medina is available Sundays through Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at gmmedina@noctrl.edu.

BUSINESS

  • If you need help in BUS 135 or 268, Jocelyn Redlinski is available on Sundays, Mondays and Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. and Tuesdays from 8:30-10:30pm. Please feel free to contact her at jlredlinski@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in BUS 135 or 168, Marcelo Cajas-Manangon is available Sundays, Mondays and Wednesdays from 7:30-10:30pm and Tuesdays and Thursdays from 8:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at mdcajasmanangon@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in BUS 241 Ryan Schuring is available Sundays through Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at rtschuring@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in BUS 135 or 268, Ricardo Serrano is available Mondays,Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at rserrano@noctrl.edu.

CHEMISTRY

  • If you need help in CHM, Zach Laidley is available Sundays and Wednesdays from 7:30 to 10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at ztlaidley@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in CHM 100, 141 or 142, Jocelyn Redlinski is available on Sundays, Mondays and Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. and Tuesdays from 8:30-10:30pm. Please feel free to contact her at jlredlinski@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in CHM 141, Jake Brennan is available Sundays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at jbrennan@noctrl.edu. 
  • If you need help in CHM 141, 142, 220, 221, 222, Gianna Medina is available Sundays through Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at gmmedina@noctrl.edu.

COMPUTER SCIENCE

  • If you need help is CSC 160 or 161, Brett Ernst is availableTuesdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at bmernst@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in CSC 160 or 161, Dana Lacey is available Mondays though Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at dmlacey@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in CSC 160 or 161, Christian Horst is available Sundays, Mondays, and Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at chorst.noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in CSC CSC 160, Emily Huizenga is available Mondays and Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at eghuizenga@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in CSC 160, 161 or 230, Xiao Wang is available Sundays through Wednesdays 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at xwang@noctrl.edu.

ECONOMICS

  • If you need help in ECN 250, Jocelyn Redlinski is available on Sundays, Mondays and Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. and Tuesdays from 8:30-10:30pm. Please feel free to contact her at jlredlinski@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in ECN 250 or 252, David Weber is available on Thursdays from 7:30-9:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at daweber@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in ECN, Bryan Brown is available Tuesdays through Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at brbrown@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in ECN 250 or 252, Kevin Schroeder is avabilable Mondays through Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at kjschroeder@noctrl.edu.

ENGLISH

  • If you need help in ENG, Katie Barrett is available Sundays and Wednesdays from 7:30-9:30p.m. Please feel free to contact her at kmbarrett@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in ENG, Taylor Harrison is available Mondays and Tuesdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at teharrison@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in ENG, Madeline Wierzal is available Mondays through Wednesdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at mkwierzal@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in ENG, Heidi Nelson is available Mondays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at hcnelson@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in ENG, Maria Caballero is available Sundays, Mondays, and Wednesdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at mgcaballero@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in ENG, Marissa Holaway is available Sundays and Tuesdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at mmholaway@noctrl.edu.

EDUCATION

  • If you need help in EDN 100, Katie Barrett is available Sundays and Wednesdays from 7:30-9:30p.m. Please feel free to contact her at kmbarrett@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in EDN 100, Melanie Mara is available Sundays and Mondays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at mrmara@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in EDN, Heidi Nelson is available Mondays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at hcnelson@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in EDN, Kailey Schlosser is available on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at kgschlosser@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in EDN, Madeline Wierzal is available Mondays through Wednesdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at mkwierzal@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help with Secondary EDN courses, Jocelyn Wilcox is available Sundays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays from 9:00-10:30 p.m. and Mondays and Wednesdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at jrwilcox@noctrl.edu.

FINANCE

  • If you need help in FIN 350, Rustam Saini is available on Sundays and Thursdays from 7:30-10:00 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at rsaini@noctrl.edu.

HEALTH AND PHYSICAL EDUCATION

  • If you need help in Athletic Training courses, Jamie Legner is available Mondays and Wednesdays from 8:00-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at jalegner@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in HPE 195 or 222, Brett O'Kane is available Mondays through Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at baokane@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in HPE, Kris Singh is available Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Feel free to contact him at kksingh@noctrl.edu.

HISTORY

  • If you need help in HST, Patrick Beatty is available Sundays through Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at ptbeatty@noctrl.edu.

MATHEMATICS

  • If you need help in MTH, Josh Albright is available on Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at jfalbright@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in MTH below 300 except 280, Kaitlin Burgess is available on Sundays through Wednesdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at krburgess@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in MTH 141 or below, Cris Chacon is available Sundays, Mondays and Wednesdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at cchacon@noctrl.edu
  • If you need help with MTH 141 or below, Nick Foley is available Sundays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at nmfoley@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in MTH 153 or below, Tommy Halverson is available Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at tmhalverson@noctl.edu.
  • If you need help in MTH, Rebecca Heinen is available Sundays through Thursdays  7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at rlheinen@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in MTH, Christian Horst is available Sundays, Mondays and Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at chorst@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in MTH, Kacy Kane is available Mondays and Wednesdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. and Tuesdays 7:30-8:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at kdkane@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in MTH below 300, Dana Lacey is available Mondays though Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at dmlacey@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in MTH 141, 142, 151, 152, Julien Milcent is available Mondays through Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at jmmilcent@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in MTH 341 or 342, Xiao Wang is available Sundays Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays 7:30-10:30 p.m. and Tuesdays 7:30-8:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at xwang@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in MTH, Courtney Miller is available Tuesdays and Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at camiller@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help with MTH 153 or below, Brad Munson is available Mondays and Thursdays 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at bamunson@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in MTH 151, Jocelyn Redlinski is available on Sundays, Mondays and Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. and Tuesdays from 8:30-10:30pm. Please feel free to contact her at jlredlinski@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in MTH 121 and 152, Matthew Russell is available on Sundays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at mrrussell@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in MTH 107 or 108, Kailey Schlosser is available on Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at kgschlosser@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in MTH 153 and below Kevin Schroeder is available Mondays through Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at kjschroeder@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in MTH 118, Kris Singh is available on Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at kksingh@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in MTH 151-153, Kelly Vazquez is available Mondays 7:30-10:30 p.m. and Thursdays 9:00-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at kjvazquez@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in MTH under 300, Jaclyn Stellato is available Sundays and Wednesdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at jastellato@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in MTH 140,141, 151, 152,  David Weber is available on Thursdays from 7:30-9:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at daweber@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in MTH 151, 152, 153, 280, 254, 300, 305, 323, Maggie Wieczorek is available Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at mawieczorek@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in MTH, Jocelyn Wilcox is available Sundays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays from 9:00-10:30 p.m. and Mondays and Wednesdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at jrwilcox@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in MTH 254 and below, Brian Wilson is available Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at bmwilson@noctrl.edu
  • If you need help in MTH below 300, Katelyn Zumpf is available on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at kbzumpf@noctrl.edu.

MUSIC THEORY

  • If you need help in MUSIC THEORY courses, Katie Barrett is available Mondays and Wednesdays from 7:30-9:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at kmbarrett@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in MUS 101, 108, 201 or 208, Ronnie Lyall is available Sundays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. and 9:30-10:30pm. Please feel free to contact him at rdlyall@noctrl.edu.

PHYSICS

  • If you need help in any PHY courses, Christian Horst is available on Sundays, Mondays and Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at chorst@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in PHY 143 or below, Christian Chacon is available on Sundays, Mondays and Wednesdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m and Tuesdays from 8:30-10:30pm. Please feel free to contact him at cchacon@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help with PHY 141, Brad Munson is available Mondays and Thursdays 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at bamunson@noctrl.edu.

POLITICAL SCIENCE

  • If you need help in PSC 101, Melanie Mara is available on Sundays and Mondays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at mrmara@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in PSC, Mark Vear is available on Sundays through Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at mgvear@noctrl.edu.

PSYCHOLOGY

  • If you need help in PSY 100, 205 or 220, Katie Barrett is available on Sundays and Wednesdays from 7:30-9:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at kmbarrett@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in PSY 250, Lauren Campaniott is available on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at locompaniott@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in PSY 100 or 205, Melanie Mara is available Sundays and Mondays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at mrmara@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in PSY 100, 220, 240, 250 or 320, Sabheen Mohsin is available on Sundays, through Wednesdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please contact her at smohsin@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in PSY 250, Matthew Russell is available on Sundays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at mrrussell@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in PSY 100 or 205, Kailey Schlosser is available on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at kgschlosser@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in PSY 250, Kris Singh is available on Mondays, Tuesdays. Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at kksingh@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in PSY 100 or 230, Jaclyn Stellato is available Sundays and Wednesdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at jastellato@noctrl.edu.

RELIGION

  • If you need help in REL, Patrick Beatty is available Sundays through Thursdays from 7:30-10:00 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at ptbeatty@noctrl.edu.

SOCIOLOGY

  • If you need help in any SOA courses, Fiona Ian is available on Mondays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at lian@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in SOA 100 or 200, Marc DesLauriers is available Mondays through Wednesdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at mgdeslauriers@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in SOA 200, Hannah Terrinoni is available on Sundays and Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at hmterrinoni@noctrl.edu.

SPANISH

  • If you need help in SPN, Sabheen Mohsin is available on Sundays, Wednesday and Thursdays from 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at smohsin@noctrl.edu.

SPEECH

  • If you need help in SPC, Sarah Eggert is available on Mondays from 7:30-10:30pm. Please feel free to contact her at sjeggert@noctrl.edu. 
  • If you need help in SPC, Eric Duthie is available on Sundays, Wednesdays and Thursdays 7:30-10:30 p.m. and on Mondays from 9-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact him at ejduthie@noctrl.edu.
  • If you need help in SPC, Emily Huizenga is available on Mondays and Thursdays 7:30-10:30 p.m. Please feel free to contact her at eghuizenga@noctrl.edu.

Edge: Structured Study