North Central College - Naperville, IL

Education Faculty

Program Coordinator: Kristine Servais, Associate Professor of Education

Julie M. Carballo
PT Director of the Teach First Program; Adjunct Assistant Professor of Education
B.A., Loras College, 1984; M.Ed., University of Illinois at Chicago, 1986; M.A., Governors State University, 1993.
Office: STAD 256
630-637-5736
jmcarballo@noctrl.edu

Rebecca Clemente
Director, Center for Teaching and Learning; Professor of Education
B.S., Ashland University, 1971; M.Ed., 1988, Ph.D., 1992, Kent State University.
Office: STAD 304
630-637-5739
rclemente@noctrl.edu

Nancy J. Keiser
Professor of Education Coordinator of Teacher Education
B.A., Luther College, 1976; M.S., Ed.D., 1997, Northern Illinois University.
Office: STAD 301
630-637-5751
njkeiser@noctrl.edu

Maureen Kincaid
Associate Professor of Education; Chairperson of Education
B.A., 1984, M.S.Ed., 1987, Ed.D., 1997, Northern Illinois University.
Office: STAD 241
630-637-5750
mkincaid@noctrl.edu

Kathleen B. King
Visiting Instructor of Education
Office: STAD 239
630-637-5107
kbking@noctrl.edu

Mary Beth Ressler
Assistant Professor of Education
B.A., Loyola University, 2002; M.A., Northern Illinois University, 2007; Ph.D., The Ohio State University, 2010.
Office: STAD 255
630-637-5742
mressler@noctrl.edu

Kristine Servais
Associate Professor of Education; Coordinator of Master of Arts Program in Education
B.S., 1978, M.S., 1983, University of Wisconsin at Whitewater; Ed. D., Northern Illinois University, 2001.
Office: STAD 305
630-637-5746
kservais@noctrl.edu

Joseph J. Wawak
Adjunct Instructor of Education
B.S., Northern Illinois University, 1966; M.Ed., Loyola University, 1972.
Office: STAD 239
630-637-5735
jjwawak@noctrl.edu