North Central College - Naperville, IL

Faculty

Program Coordinator: Robert C. Moussetis, Associate Professor of International Business; Chair, Department of Management and Marketing

Jeffrey D. Anstine
Associate Professor of Management
B.A., State University of New York at Albany, 1987, Ph.D., University of Kentucky, 1995.
Office:
119H 303
630-637-5476
jdanstine@noctrl.edu

Peter Barger
Professor of Economics and Finance, Dean of Graduate and Continuing Education
B.A., Washington State University, 1979, M.S., 1981, Ph.D., 1989, University of Illinois.
Office: OM 105
630-637-5242
psbarger@noctrl.edu

Kenneth D. Campbell
Associate Professor of Management
B.S., Miami University, 1976, M.B.A., University of Phoenix, 1982,Ph.D., Georgia State University, 1989.
Office: H125 215
630-637-5469
kdcampbell@noctrl.edu

Thomas D. Cavenagh
Schneller Sisters Professor of Leadership, Ethics, and Values; Professor of Business Law and Conflict Resolution; Director of Leadership, Ethics, and Values; Coordinator of Master of Leadership Studies Program
B.A., Trinity College, 1984; J.D., DePaul University, 1987.
Office: 48H 202
630-637-5157
tdcavenagh@noctrl.edu

Jean Clifton
Associate Professor of Management
B.A., 1981, M.A., 1988, University of Minnesota, Ph.D., Cornell University, 1999.
Office: 125H 210
630-637-5244
jmclifton@noctrl.edu

Thomas J. Clifton
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
B.S., 1982, Ph.D., 1990, University of Minnesota.
Office: 109H 104
630-637-5590
tjclifton@noctrl.edu

Michael J. Duane
Professor of Management
B.A., Mankato State University, 1972, M.A., 1975 and 1981, Ph.D., 1984, University of Minnesota.
Office: H125 105
630-637-5471
mjduane@noctrl.edu

Mary T. Galvan
Associate Professor of Marketing
B.A., Rockford College, 1979, M.A., 1981, Ph.D., 1988, Northern Illinois University.
Office: 119H 102
630-637-5473
mtgalvan@noctrl.edu

David L. Gray
Associate Professor of Accounting; Chairperson of Accounting
B.S., Millikin University, 1986, M.A., Northern Illinois University, 1992, CPA.
Office: H109 100
630-637-5586
dlgray@noctrl.edu

Patrick E. Gray
Visiting Assistant Professor of Finance
B.S., University of Maryland, 1972, M.B.A., DePaul University, 1974.
Office: 125H 211
630-637-4032
pegray@noctrl.edu

Brian P. Hanlon
Coleman Foundation Professor of Entrepreneurship; Associate Professor of Management and Marketing
B.S., 1998, M.B.A., 2001, J.D., 2004, DePaul University.
Office: H119 202
630-637-5242
bphanlon@noctrl.edu

Allison Purcell Hayes
Assistant Professor of Accounting
B.A., St. Ambrose University, M.A.S., Northern Illinois University, 2006, CPA.
Office: H109 103
630-637-5585
aphayes@noctrl.edu

Doh-Khul Kim
Associate Professor of Economics and Finance; Economics Department Chair
B.A., Chung-Ang University, Seoul, Korea, 1989, M.A., Temple University, 1992, Ph.D., University of Georgia, 2001.
Office: H125 103
630-637-5243
dkim@noctrl.edu

Christine M. Kukla
Adjunct Professor of Marketing
B.A., Rosary College, 1972, M.A., Loyola University, 1974, M.B.A., DePaul University, 1979.
Office: H119 204
630-637-4963
cmkukla@noctrl.edu

Sarah S. Lureau
Assistant Professor of Accounting
B.S., Marist College, M.A.S., Northern Illinois University, 2006, CPA.
Office: H109 101
630-637-5587
sslureau@noctrl.edu

Robert C. Moussetis
Associate Professor of International Business; Chair, Department of Management and Marketing; Coordinator for the M.B.A. and M.I.B.A. programs
B.S., San Diego State University, 1987, M.B.A., 1991, D.B.A., 1996, United States International University.
Office: H119 201
630-637-5475
rcmoussetis@noctrl.edu

Donnavieve N. Smith
Associate Professor of Marketing
B.Sc., 1990, M.B.A., 1993, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, M.A., Temple University, 1992, Ph.D., University of Illinois at Chicago, 2002.
Office: H119 203
630-637-5467
dnsmith@noctrl.edu

Jeffrey R. Woodruff
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
B.A., Springfield College, 1966, M.B.A., New York Institute of Technology, 1978.
Office: 109H G
630-637-4067
jrwoodruff@noctrl.edu