North Central College - Naperville, IL

One-Year M.B.A. Faculty

Jeffrey D. Anstine
Associate Professor of Management,
B.A., State University of New York at Albany, 1987,
Ph.D., University of Kentucky, 1995,
Office: H119 202
630-637-5476 | jdanstine@noctrl.edu
Peter Barger
Professor of Economics and Finance; Dean of Graduate and Continuing Education
B.A., Washington State University, 1979,
M.S., 1981, Ph.D., 1989, University of Illinois,
Office: H125 101
630-637-5242 | psbarger@noctrl.edu
       
Kenneth D. Campbell
Associate Professor of Management
B.S., Miami University, 1976,
M.B.A., University of Phoenix, 1982,
Ph.D., Georgia State University, 1989,
Office: H125 215
630-637-5469 | kdcampbell@noctrl.edu
Thomas D. Cavenagh
Professor of Business Law and Conflict Resolution; Director of Leadership, Ethics and Values; Director of the Dispute Resolution Center, Coordinator, Master of Leadership Studies Degree
B.A., Trinity College, 1984;
J.D., DePaul University, 1987
109 S. Loomis House LL
630-637-5157 | tdcavenagh@noctrl.edu
       
Associate Professor of Management; Coordinator, Master of Business Administration
B.A., 1981, M.A., 1988, University of Minnesota, Ph.D., Cornell University, 1999,
Office: H119 303
630-637-5244 | jmclifton@noctrl.edu
Thomas J. Clifton
Associate Professor of Management Information System; Chair, Division of Economics and Business
B.S., 1982, Ph.D., 1990, University of Minnesota,
Office: H109 103
630-637-5590 | tjclifton@noctrl.edu
       
Michael J. Duane
Professor of Management
B.A., Mankato State University, 1972,
M.A., 1975 and 1981, Ph.D., 1984, University of Minnesota,
Office: H125 105
630-637-5471 | mjduane@noctrl.edu
Gary A. Ernst
Emeritus Professor of International Business and Marketing
B.S., 1968, M.S., 1982, Roosevelt University,
Ed.D., Northern Illinois University, 1992,
Office: H119 102
630-637-5472 | gaernst@noctrl.edu
       
Roger D. Fuhrman
Adjunct Instructor of Economics and Finance
B.S., Fort Hays State University, 1981,
M.Mgt., Kellogg Graduate School of Management at Northwestern University, 1986,
M.S., University of Illinois, Urbana, 1994,
Office: H109 G
630-637-5239 | rdfuhrman@noctrl.edu
Mary T. Galvan
Associate Professor of Marketing
B.A., Rockford College, 1979,
M.A., 1981, Ph.D., 1988, Northern Illinois University,
Office: H119 301
630-637-5473 | mtgalvan@noctrl.edu
       
David L. Gray
Assistant Professor of Accounting
B.S., Millikin University, 1986,
M.A., Northern Illinois University, 1992, CPA,
Office: H109 100
630-637-5586 | dlgray@noctrl.edu
Patrick E. Gray
Visiting Assistant Professor of Finance
B.S., University of Maryland, 1972,
M.B.A., DePaul University, 1974,
Office: H125
630-637-x4032 | pegray@noctrl.edu
       
Photograph of Brian P. Hanlon Brian P. Hanlon
Coleman Foundation Professor of Entrepreneurship, Assistant Professor of Marketing
B.S., 1998, M.B.A., 2001, J.D., 2004, DePaul University,
Office: H119 202
630-637-5242 |
bphanlon@noctrl.edu
Allison Purcell Hayes
Assistant Professor of Accounting
B.A., St. Ambrose University, M.A.S., Northern Illinois University, 2006, CPA.
Office: H109 103
630-637-5585 |aphayes@noctrl.edu
       

Doh-Khul Kim
Associate Professor of Economics and Finance
B.A., Chung-Ang University, Seoul, Korea, 1989,,
M.A., Temple University, 1992,
Ph.D., University of Georgia, 2001,
Office: H125 103
630-637-5243 |
dkim@noctrl.edu

Christine M. Kukla
Adjunct Professor of Marketing
B.A., Rosary College, 1972,
M.A., Loyola University, 1974,
M.B.A., DePaul University, 1979,
Office: H119 204
630-637-4963 | cmkukla@noctrl.edu
       
Sarah S. Lureau
Assistant Professor of Accounting
B.S., Marist College,
M.A.S., Northern Illinois University, 2006, CPA,
Office: H109 101
630-637-5587 |sslureau@noctrl.edu
Robert C. Moussetis
Associate Professor of International Business; Chair, Department of Management and Marketing
B.S., San Diego State University, 1987,
M.B.A., 1991, D.B.A., 1996, United States International University,
Office: H119 201
630-637-5475 | rcmoussetis@noctrl.edu
       
Jennifer L. Ryan
Instructor of Accounting
B.S., Illinois Wesleyan University, 1997,
M.S., Northern Illinois University, 2002. C.P.A.,
Office: H109
630-637-x4658 | jlryan@noctrl.edu
Donnavieve N. Smith
Assistant Professor of Marketing
B.Sc., 1990, M.B.A., 1993, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign,
M.A., Temple University, 1992,
Ph.D., University of Illinois at Chicago, 2002,
Office: H119 203
630-637-5467 |
dnsmith@noctrl.edu
       
Andrew L. Whitaker
Grantman Professor in Business and Economincs; Professor of Economics and Finance
B.A., Michigan State University, 1983,
M.S., 1985, Ph.D., 1988, University of Illinois,
Office: H125 214
630-637-5241 | alwhitaker@noctrl.edu
Jeffrey R. Woodruff
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
B.A., Springfield College, 1966,
M.B.A., New York Institute of Technology, 1978,
Office: H119 201
630-637-x4067 | jrwoodruff@noctrl.edu