North Central College - Naperville, IL
Kristin Guido
Assistant Director of Admission
kaguido@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5833
Ashley Chubirka
Associate Director of Freshman Admission
aechubirka@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5816
Linda Doyle
Associate Director of Transfer Admission
lmdoyle@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5804
Jennifer Brown
Associate Director of Freshman Admission
jmbrown@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5827
Mandy Musson
Director of Transfer Admission
mmmusson@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5825
Nick DeFalco
Assistant Director of Transfer Admission/Head Men's Tennis Coach
ncdefalco@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5807
Brooke Schmidt
Admission Operations Manager
brschmidt@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5817
Heather Breed
Senior Associate Director of Freshman Admission
hmbreed@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5823
Ashley Dudich
Associate Director of Freshman Admission
apdudich@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5813
Martha Stolze
Dean of Admission
mastolze@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5800
Megan Otermat
Assistant Director of International Admission
msotermat@noctrl.edu
+1 (630) 637-5293
Wendy Pochocki
Director of Graduate Admission
wepochocki@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5808
Chris Drennan
Freshman Admission Counselor
cadrennan@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5828
Thomas D. Cavenagh, J.D.
Kim Storm, Ed.D.
Dennis Erwin, Ph.D.
Gary Conte, M.B.A.
Jeffrey Herbert, J.D.
Renee Kosiarek, J.D.
Gerald Gems, Ph.D.
Robert Moussetis, Ph.D.