North Central College - Naperville, IL

Class Representative

Class Representatives are extraordinary alumni volunteers who know how important it is to stay connected after graduation. Class representatives serve as liaisons between their classmates and North Central College. Contact your class representative and learn how you can make a difference.

 Class Year

Class Representative(s)

E-Mail Address

1946

Betty Muehl Lyden

bmlyden4263@yahoo.com

1948

Elfie Soeffker Patton

*

1949

Genevieve Scheffner Spiegler

Gdspiegler@juno.com

1953

Miriam Getz Lehman

Mir_Leh@msn.com

1954

Valerie Uebele Dudley

valjim@wowway.com

1955

Ken Lewis
Slyvia Ebinger Riley

hkenwoodlewis@msn.com 
sriley630@aol.com

1957

Barbara Schroeder Rehn

brehn@wi.rr.com

1958

Torrey Bud Kaatz

amerus1@cox.net

1959

Monna Becker Bergdall

kevin.monna@juno.com

1960

Betty Kirchdorfer Plum

bplum1188@aol.com

1961

Marilyn Walsh

Mkwalsh538@aol.com

1962

Marilee Hanson

Carol Harper

donmarhan@sbcglobal.net

carolharper929@yahoo.com

1963

Karen Johnson
Jim Bambule

Kjohnsonpr@aol.com
jbambule@aol.com

1965

Bill Petersen

billpete58@msn.com

1966

Ms. Karen A. Nordquist

Knordq@aol.com

1967

Sheila Seefeldt Kleinheinz

sheilakgom@comcast.net

1968

Tim Taylor

ttaylor@everstkc.net

1969

Edward Jackson

ejackson@garlic.com

1970

Ann Yenerich Essig

Bulldog@mc.net

1971

John Beehler

jhbeehler@ncusd203.org

1972

Howie Crouse

howie_crouse@ipsd.org

1973

Jack & Michele Tozer Kenaga

jack.kenaga@ssa-gov 
Michele_M_Kenaga@newyorklife.com

1974

Nancy Majewski Range
Kathryn Meier Ryan

nlrange@worldnet.att.net 
Dkryans@aol.com

1975

Jan Roll Baumgartner

Dorothy121@aol.com

1976

Jeff Oesterle

jjoesterle@att.net

1977

David Hartmann

davidphartman@aol.com

1978

Karl Kuppler

kkuppler@hrbklaw.com

1979

Todd Arnold

tarnold@cbiwireless.com

1980

Cheryl Long Kuppler

ckuppler@aol.com

1981

Mark Sattelberg

mark_sattelberg@fws.gov

1983

Jack Arnston

jarnston@pritongroup.com

1984

Rich Krasowski
Gordana Popovic Krkic

Dj.Rich@verizon.net 
Gkrkic@iafp.com

1985

Gail Darcy Arrigo

Arrigoassociates@aol.com

1986

Cynthia Fiene-Curfs

cfcenterprises_cindy@yahoo.com

1987

Jim Harrington

jimgeilus@hotmail.com

1988

Ann Conlin Sommerfeld

*

1989

Ron Arb

rarb@abelei.com

1990

Marian Janessa Hunter
Kenyetta Young Jackson

mhunter@aurora.edu 
kjacksoncpa@yahoo.com

1991

John Harrington
Pam Salik Pepper

john.harrington@minooka.com 
pam.pepper@drake.edu

1992

Gerald McCadd
Stacy Bielema O'Malley

gerald.mccadd.nghn@statefarm.com 
slomalley@fedex.com

1993

Erin Bishop

erin.bishop@cat.com

1994

Brian Fennelly

fennelly172@comcast.net

1995

Kerry Sluis Bryson

Kerryj8@hotmail.com

1997

Shannon Byrne Cunningham
Kirk Larson

smbyrne@comcast.net
Kirklarson@aol.com

1998

Meghan Dudek
Dawn Gallinger

meghan19@earthlink.net 
dgalling@du.edu

1999

Lauren Simonis Chrzanowski

laurenchrzanowski@yahoo.com

2000

Emily Dodson Monk
Nicole Hrycyk

emjanedod@yahoo.com 
nhrycyk@sbcglobal.net

2001

Nicole Swanson
Tammy Koehler Wierciak

nicole.swanson@dupageco.org
Koehlertammy@hotmail.com

2002

Chris Otto Janes

otto427@aol.com

2004

Emily Scheuchenzuber Stubbs

emily_stubbs@ipsd.edu

2005

Colin Daly

dalyco@gvsu.edu

2006

Carla Kolavo

carla.kolavo@wellsfargo.com

2007

Matt Sorenson

mrsorenson@mail.utexas.edu

2008

Tim Brodeur

tjbrodeur@gmail.com

2009

Eric Young

ericdyoung@yahoo.com

2010

Chris Smith

Weston Henry

westonjhenryII@gmail.com

chris.smith.ncc@gmail.com

2011

Angie Snodgrass

snodgrass.angie@gmail.com

2012

Lauren Smith

Lauren.smith2087@gmail.com

*E-mail address not available. Please contact Maria Caselli for more information.

Class year not listed? Contact Maria Caselli '01, M '08 and volunteer to serve as a class representative.
macaselli@noctrl.edu / 630-637-5217 or 1-800-611-1861 ext. 5217