North Central College - Naperville, IL

Campus Safety Staff

We believe you want to have a safe and enjoyable time at college. To ensure this, we set the highest standards for our professional Campus Safety officers. Our staff is professionally trained and many have backgrounds in law enforcement. Don't be afraid to say "hi" the next time you see an officer walking through campus. Our staff is friendly and always ready to answer questions.

The Office of Campus Safety is located on the upper floor of the "Blue House" at 224 E. Chicago Avenue.

 

Jared Bogan
Director of Campus Safety
630-637-5910
jbogan@noctrl.edu



Marc Molina
Assistant Director of Campus Safety for Patrol
630-637-5912
mamolina@noctrl.edu

 

Emanuel Pavlopoulos
Parking & Transportation Services Coordinator
630-637-5664
egpavlopoulos@noctrl.edu



Ashley Klco
Assistant Director of Campus Safety for Access and Transportation
630-637-5913
anklco@noctrl.edu

Aaron Conklin
Full Time Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
abconklin@noctrl.edu

 

James Womack
Full Time Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
jawomack@noctrl.edu

 

Samuel Salvato
Full Time Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
sjsalvato@noctrl.edu

 

Jordan Paler
Full Time Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
jmpaler@noctrl.edu

Justin Rigler
Full Time Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
jarigler@noctrl.edu

Keith Duffy
Full Time Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
kgduffy@noctrl.edu

Vince Santillo
Full Time Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
vsantillo@noctrl.edu

 

Additional Campus Safety Patrol Officers:

Tyler Bzdelik 

Robyn Dieckmann

Christopher Fiala

Jessica Flynn

William Feigenbaum



 

Eric Huber

Jamie Pfeffer

Elijah Qahhaar

Non emergency line: 630-637-5826
Email: campussafety@noctrl.edu