North Central College - Naperville, IL

Contact Development

 

 

Rick Spencer

 

Rick Spencer
Vice President of Institutional
Advancement
respencer@noctrl.edu

 

 

Adrian Aldrich '02
Executive Director
of Development
& Alumni Affairs
amaldrich@noctrl.edu
630-637-5201

 

Bruce Nortell

 

Bruce Nortell
Director of Planned Giving
bnortell@noctrl.edu
630-637-5214

 

Lisa Pettaway

 

Lisa Pettaway '94 M '00
Director of the North
Central College Fund
mdpettaway@noctrl.edu
630-637-5215

 

 

Maria Caselli '01 M '08
Associate Director
of Development
macaselli@noctrl.edu
630-637-5217

 

 

Monika Pandya Burchfield
Associate Director
of Development
mpburchfield@noctrl.edu
630-637-5238

 

 

Brandon Hoeft '02 M '06
Associate of Development
bdhoeft@noctrl.edu
630-637-5205

 

 

Shelly Porcellino ’05
Director of Grants
meporcellino@noctrl.edu
630-637-5207

 

 

Andrea Ishikawa
Phonathon Manager 
Development Officer aishikawa@noctrl.edu
630-637-5203

 

 

Joan Long ’05
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Development
jelong@noctrl.edu
630-637-5213

 

 

Robin Johnson
Secretary for the Office of
Institutional Advancement
rajohnson@noctrl.edu
630-637-5206