North Central College - Naperville, IL

Contact Us

North Central College
30 N. Brainard Street
Naperville, IL 60540
(630) 637-5100

Office Phone E-Mail
Admission (630) 637-5800 admissions@noctrl.edu
Alumni (630) 637-5200 alumni@noctrl.edu
Athletics (630) 637-5500 athletics@noctrl.edu
Career Development (630) 637-5141 career@noctrl.edu
Development (630) 637-5211 development@noctrl.edu
Financial Aid (630) 637-5600 finaid@noctrl.edu
Human Resources (630) 637-5757 humanresources@noctrl.edu
President's Office (630) 637-5454 president@noctrl.edu
Marketing & Communications (630) 637-5300 omc@noctrl.edu
Switchboard (630) 637-5100 calendar@noctrl.edu
Webmaster (630) 637-5440 webmaster@noctrl.edu

For all other offices on campus, please call the switchboard at (630) 637-5100. To locate an individual by name, please use the online directory.

If you have questions or comments regarding this website, please contact the Office of Marketing and Communications.