North Central College - Naperville, IL

Residence Life Staff

The Office of Residence Life fosters safe, student-centered communities that focus on individual student needs. We empower residents to maximize their potential in order to achieve both academic and personal success. Through intentional student development within a living and learning environment, we teach skills relevant for a lifetime. Recognizing and valuing diversity within our community, we promote an atmosphere of appreciation and respect. We are committed to being personally involved in our students’ success.

Our doors are open to you. You're invited to visit us anytime at 224 E. Chicago Ave. Or, call us at 630-637-5858. We can answer questions about room assignments, contracts, meal plans and more.

 

Sarah Avery

Sarah Koukal
Director of Residence Life
sekoukal@noctrl.edu
630-637-5858

Mary Frances Koyl

Mary Frances Koyl
Secretary
mfkoyl@noctrl.edu
630-637-5858

 

Laura Kitoi
Assistant Director of Residence Life
RA Selection and Training
Naper Place Apartments
lkitoi@noctrl.edu
630-637-5859

Jenny Alexander
Associate Director of Residence Life
Housing Operations
jaalexander@noctrl.edu
630-637-5858

 

 

 

TBD
Area Hall Director
Kimmel & Seybert Halls
630-637-5847

 

Doug Fink
Area Hall Director
Res/Rec Center
dgfink@noctrl.edu
630-637-5914

Andrew Zobac
Area Hall Director
New Hall
awzobac@noctrl.edu
630-637-5889

Lisa Caldwell
Area Hall Director
Rall & Geiger Halls
lkcaldwell@noctrl.edu
630-637-7454

 

 

TBD
Area Hall Director
Patterson & Ward Halls
630-637-7766

 

Michael Prosia
Area Hall Director
Seager & Schneller Halls
meprosia@noctrl.edu
630-637-5914