North Central College - Naperville, IL

Residence Life Staff

The Office of Residence Life fosters safe, student-centered communities that focus on individual student needs. We empower residents to maximize their potential in order to achieve both academic and personal success. Through intentional student development within a living and learning environment, we teach skills relevant for a lifetime. Recognizing and valuing diversity within our community, we promote an atmosphere of appreciation and respect. We are committed to being personally involved in our students’ success.

Our doors are open to you. You're invited to visit us anytime at 224 E. Chicago Ave. Or, call us at 630-637-5858. We can answer questions about room assignments, contracts, meal plans and more.

 

Sarah Avery

Sarah Avery
Director of Residence Life
seavery@noctrl.edu
630-637-5858

Mary Frances Koyl

Mary Frances Koyl
Secretary
mfkoyl@noctrl.edu
630-637-5858

 

Laura Kitoi
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Naper Place Apartments
lkitoi@noctrl.edu
630-637-5859

Aaron Copley-Spivey

Aaron Copley-Spivey
Assistant Director of Residence Life
630-637-5852

 

 

Tim Martin
Kimmel and Seybert Halls
tjmartin@noctrl.edu
630-637-5847

 

Doug Fink
Ward and Patterson Halls
dgfink@noctrl.edu
630-637-7766

Andrew Zobac
Seager Hall, Student Village, and Schneller Hall
awzobac@noctrl.edu
630-637-5889

Lisa Caldwell
Rall, Geiger, and Peter & Paul Halls
lkcaldwell@noctrl.edu
630-637-7454

 

Kate Schmidt
Res/Rec Center
kmschmidt@noctrl.edu
630-637-5914

 

Michael Prosia, Graduate Assistant
Res/Rec Center
reslife@noctrl.edu
630-637-5914