North Central College - Naperville, IL
Vincent MacCiocchi M ’94 is global president of Wild Flavors of Archer Daniels Midland Co. He was previously chief operating officer of the same company.
Carmen Taylor Clemons is executive director of Impact Missions Inc. in South Haven, MS.
Nancy Shannon Bandusky has published the final novel titled “Fight The Good Fight” in her “Challenge Trilogy.”
Dawn Pleas-Baily was elected vice chairperson for the 2014-2015 Alumni Advisory Board of the Executive Doctorate Higher Education Management.
Carolyn Wroblewski Turner is assistant dean at University of Illinois College of Law in Champaign, IL.
Gonzalo Arroyo M ’99, along with Nancy Guzman ’14 and Meggie Brophy ’13, were on the Family Focus staff for the Roots Aurora Festival in Aurora, IL.
Ron Selesky is assistant head coach of the Arena Football League’s Cleveland Gladiators and was named Net10 Wireless Assistant Coach of the Year.
Christopher “Kit” Lindblom is lead instructor at Acting Lockport in Lockport, IL. He may be reached at
Jane Dispensa Kopecky graduated from Concord Law School in Los Angeles earning a juris doctor degree.
Doris Porter-Wenzel is owner and chief operating officer of Mayhaven Publishing, Inc., in Mahomet, IL.
James Martin is principal at Plank Junior High School in Oswego, IL.
Steve Benson retired as director of library services in Richardson, TX, where he had been employed for 27 years.
Jeffrey Lamont, M.D, was named Pediatrician of the Year by the Wisconsin Chapter of the American Academy of Pediatrics (WIAAP).
Jim Kosteva is director of community relations at University of Michigan in Ann Arbor. He may be contacted at
Bill Davis earned the President’s Award from the Chicago Association of Black Social Workers.
Clarence Schmidt and his wife Lucile Thomas ’39 Schmidt celebrated their 75th wedding anniversary.
Lowell “Bud” Berger and his wife Lois Stauffer ’49 Berger celebrated their 65th wedding anniversary in Fort Myers, FL.
Charlotte Steiner Queen’s daughter established the Charlotte Steiner Queen Solar Observatory in North Carolina.
60th reunion planning committee, are getting the word out about a reunion celebration during Homecoming 2015, scheduled for October 22-25.
Stephan Johnson has been selected for induction into the Wendell Phillips Academy Hall of Fame.