Old Main building on North Central Campus

Contact Us


Questions? 

Please reach out, our faculty and staff is happy to help. See table below for the contact information of our various departments. 

 Office Phone Email
Admission (630) 637-5800 admissions@noctrl.edu
 Alumni (630) 637-5200 alumni@noctrl.edu
Athletics (630) 637-5500 athletics@noctrl.edu
 Career Development (630) 637-5141 career@noctrl.edu
Development (630) 637-5211 development@noctrl.edu
Financial Aid (630) 637-5600 finaid@noctrl.edu
Human Resources (630) 637-5757 humanresources@noctrl.edu
President's Office (630) 637-5454 president@noctrl.edu
Marketing & Communications (630) 637-5300 omc@noctrl.edu
Switchboard (630) 637-5100 calendar@noctrl.edu
Webmaster (630) 637-5440 webmaster@noctrl.edu


Mailing address


North Central College
30 N. Brainard Street
Naperville, IL 60540
(630) 637-5100

For all other offices on campus, please call the switchboard at (630) 637-5100. If you have questions or comments regarding this website, please contact the Office of Marketing and Communications.

Building on North Central College campus