old main exterior

Board of Trustee Associates

Kris Hartner, Chair
Owner, Naperville Running Company

Bryan E. Barus ’90
President Suburban Real Estate services, Inc.

Thomas Bennington ’84
Partner, Lawrence, Kamin, Saunders & Uhlenhop, LLC

Kimberly Coyne M’08
Senior Vice President, Naperville Bank & Trust

Lara Masullo ’97 Ellison, D.O. 
Family Practice Physician, Edward Medical Group

Brian Fry ’10
Manager-Capital & Development, Ventas, Inc.

Thomas W. Garvey ’89
Independent Representative, Lightyear Wireless

Kevin M. Gensler, Trustee Liason
President; Dommermuth, Colbine, West, Gensler, Philipchuck, Corrigan & Bernhard, Ltd.

Alexander Harris
Community Volunteer

Jonathan Howard ’12, M’14
Commercial Underwriter, Travelers Insurance

Gerald V. McCadd ’92 
Agent, McCadd State Farm Insurance Agency

Emily Ory
Account Executive, Corporate Concepts, Inc.

P. Scott Palmer ’08
Chief Operating Officer, Spikeball, Inc.

Raj Patel
President, The Hari Group

Leah Rippe
Vice President for Marketing and Communications, Brookfield Zoo

Brian Scott ’00
President, Blooming Color

Karen Solomon ’84
Vice President, The Higher Learning Commission of NCA

Josh Stumpenhorst ’03
Educator, Naperville Community Unit School District 203

Rebecca Sudin S’99
General Counsel, Americaneagle.com

Russell Whitaker III ’00
Attorney, Rosanova & Whitaker

Meghen Pitts ’04 Williams
Attorney, Brooks, Tarulis & Tibble, LLC